Board of Directors


OFFICERS | DIRECTORS

CHAIR OF THE BOARD

Sherman L. Jenkins

SLJ Communications, Inc.

sjenkins105@me.com

VICE CHAIR

Michael Pegues

City of Aurora, IL

Pegues_michael@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Rodger Chawla

Chawla & Associates, CPAs

roger@chawlacpa.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Harish Ananthapadmanabhan

APS Data Technologies

harishnaidu@yahoo.com

Judith Dawson

Kane County Sheriff’s Office

dawson.Judith@co.kane.il.us

Carla Dennis

ComED

Carla.dennis@comed.com

Liezel Esquivel

BMO Harris Bank

liezel.esquivel@bmo.com

Ron Ford

New Life Construction Plus

nlcp.5rfronsr@yahoo.com

Dorothea Jones

Grand Victoria Casino, Elgin, IL

djones@gvcelgin.com

Larry Jones

Edward Jones Investments

larryljones@gmail.com

Lorena Labastida

Aurora Bank & Trust

lvalencia@aurorabankandtrust.com

Shelley Mitchell

Versiti Blood Center of Illinois

Shewhitmitch1@gmail.com

Bradford Traywick

Christ Transformed Lives Baptist Church

bradsaved1@gmail.com

Rod Young

The Will Group

ryoung@thewillgroup.com